No items found.

User Deletion

  1. From the Apps screen, go to the Settings tab.
  1. In the All Users panel, open the ellipsis menu next to the user.
  2. Click Remove.
  • When you delete the user, there will be no additional charges in the new billing period.
  • Users can only be deleted by Owner and Supervisor.
  • If the deleted user is in the Owner role, the project owner needs to be changed.
  • After deletion, the new project owner will be notified to the relevant users by e-mail.

By following these steps you can effectively manage users in your Kuika workspace.